Contact Graham Austin oam, Artist

Graham Austin OAM, Australian Acrylics, Oils and Watercolour Artist

welcomes you to browse his original, contemporary online art gallery.

Outback to coast, contemporary Australian, aerial view landscape paintings,

portraits, rock pools and reef paintings for sale, rent or lease.

Graham Austin welcomes your comments,

you may like to join his mailing list.

All comments and enquiries are welcome.

Graham Austin oam

6 Amaroo Close
Green Point NSW 2251
Australia

Telephone: 02 4369 7170
Mobile: 0415 072 323

Email: austin_artist@bigpond.com

 

Graham Philip Austin OAM, Australian Acrylics, Oils and Watercolour Artist

Outback to coast, contemporary Australian, aerial view landscape paintings,

portraits and reef paintings: for sale, rent or lease.

For price list please email: austin_artist@bigpond.com


Other Website Links of Interest:

Australian Watercolour Institute www.awi.com.au

Artsite Gallery www.artsite.com.au

KAB Gallery, Terrigal www.kabgallery.com.au

Greenhill Galleries Adelaide www.greenhillgalleriesadelaide.com.au

Electronic Cottage Art & Craft Gallery www.electroniccottage.com

Juried Online Art Festival www.jolaf.com

Indigo Art www.indigoart.com.au

Brian Dunlop www.briandunlop.com

John Caldwell www.waragilstudios.com.au

Bernd Heinrich www.berndheinrich.com

Roger Murphy www.rogermurphy.com.au

Guy Troughton www.guytroughton.com

Robert Wade www.ozemail.com.au/~rawadw

Wendy Bookatz www.wendybookatz.com 

Saatchi-gallery www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/

Artarmon Art Gallery  www.artarmongalleries.com.au

Christchurch Art Gallery New Zealand www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz

Gosford Art Gallery www.gosfordregionalgallery.com

HotFrog Australian Business Directory www.hotfrog.com.au

 Wagner Art Gallery www.wagnerartgallery.com.au

David Rex-Livingston Art Dealer www.rex-livingston.com

Galeria Aniela Fine Art Gallery www.galeriaaniela.com.au

Royal Art Society www.royalart.com.au

Royal Scottish Society of Painters in Watercolour www.rsw.org.uk/

Royal Watercolour Society www.royalwatercoloursociety.co.uk/

Saatchi Gallery Britain www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk

Ulster Watercolour Society www.uws.org.uk

 

Thank you for visiting Graham Austin, Fine Art Gallery Australia Online:

Acrylics, Oils and Watercolour Paintings

Outback to Coast, Contemporary Aerial View Landscape Paintings,

Portraits Rock Pools and Reef Paintings

Awarded Order of Australia Medal [OAM] 2006

Australian Watercolour Institute [AWI], Emeritus President

Member of Australian Watercolour Institute (AWI), since 1972.

AWI President from 1989 to 2003.

AWI Honorary Life Member since 1997.

President of Peninsula Art Society from 1986 to 1989.

Foundation President/ Senior Vice President of Drummoyne Art Society 1964 to 1967.

Graham Philip Austin oam Australian Fine Artist:

Acrylics, Oils and Watercolour Paintings